Recently, WhatsApp finally allowed messages that were already sent to be deleted by the user. When someone sends a text, photo, video (anything!) And regrets, they can erase them all for up to seven minutes after sending it.
Once deleted, the message is even deleted from the notification center on iOS; on Android, the text appears with the warning “This message has been deleted”, including in the system notifications bar.
But thanks to an extra Android feature, you can still see the content. A Spanish blog has discovered that the deleted message in WhatsApp continues in the log of notifications of the system, registry that can be easily accessed. See how:
android.text. This will be the message that has been deleted if it is no longer visible in WhatsApp;
The trick has some negatives:
Still, it’s a good break for those who are curious about what they received and did not have time to see.
In case, you are searching for best whatsapp mods then refer to this post of ours on 3 best whatsapp mods to use in 2018.